Kembali ke atas

【YOSHIMURA】Throttle Set (for TM-MJN22/24/26,CR-Mini 22)

    • Penilaian:

It is a high throttle required in order to use TM-MJN24.
It is because it is too expensive that the number of stars is two.
Since you could make it cheaper, I wanted you to make it the price which is easy to calculate.

  • Pengulas: Japan User(translated)
  • Ditulis pada: 2007-08-03 17:17:40
It is a high throttle required in order to use TM-MJN24.
It is because it is too expensive that the number of stars is two.
Since you could make it cheaper, I wanted you to make it the price which is easy to calculate.

Tanggapan

Jika ingin menanggapi komentar silakan "Masuk" dan menyelesaikan "Pendaftaran".

Ulasan lainnya

J

Throttle Set (for TM-MJN22/24/26,CR-Mini 22)

4 oleh Japan User(translated)

Pabrikan: YOSHIMURA

Because I met an accident, I changed color

Previously, Gun meta (Different colors) Although I was using this product, because the wire was deformed in the accident, I exchanged this product with different color (Price is the same).
I asked Shop for installation, but even if there was something like a similar accident, Wiring was changed so that Wire is hard to bend.
I do not know NORMAL's Throttle, but according to acquaintance who likes Motorcycle "Response is good" apparently.

J

Throttle Set (for TM-MJN22/24/26,CR-Mini 22)

4 oleh Japan User(translated)

Pabrikan: YOSHIMURA

TM-MJN24 attachment and a Throttle were also exchanged in connection with the APE 100 and the Bore up.
attachment is easy and possible immediately. Unless it fastens so that there may be no resistance of a Wire at the time of
Holder bundle lump,

TM-MJN24 attachment and a Throttle were also exchanged in connection with the APE 100 and the Bore up.
attachment is easy and possible immediately. Unless it fastens so that there may be no resistance of a Wire at the time of
Holder bundle lump, it may not return, when a hand is lifted. The
Grip wanted the Accent and used other things.
△: What is necessary is just to make the Yoshimura logo into the place which is different to a slight degree.
△: A Throttle does not turn to a slight degree, either, but I want it to be opened fully.
△: -- a price -- I am glad when it becomes a little handier (at a low price).

J

Throttle Set (for TM-MJN22/24/26,CR-Mini 22)

5 oleh Japan User(translated)

Pabrikan: YOSHIMURA

It purchased to MJN-TM24. I think that it is a very good Size if having written
> red to be a YOSHIMURA small with the very beautiful Anodized grasps the Grip of the fashion

attachment also by a Rubber smell just for a moment.

It purchased to MJN-TM24. I think that it is a very good Size if having written
> red to be a YOSHIMURA small with the very beautiful Anodized grasps the Grip of the fashion

attachment also by a Rubber smell just for a moment.

J

Throttle Set (for TM-MJN22/24/26,CR-Mini 22)

4 oleh Japan User(translated)

Pabrikan: YOSHIMURA

Since it was required to attach TM-MJN24 to the ape 100, it equipped simultaneously.
Attachment was easy, and since the polite manual was also attached, it was completed easily.
The holder became aluminum from pure PURA, the logo of texture up and

Since it was required to attach TM-MJN24 to the ape 100, it equipped simultaneously.
Attachment was easy, and since the polite manual was also attached, it was completed easily.
The holder became aluminum from pure PURA, the logo of texture up and a yoshimura is also contained, and a degree of satisfaction is high as Hwang.
A grip has some balis. Although it is good for the logo to be contained, does the touch in character with slightly Yasu carry out it?
If this grip becomes what has good quality to a slight degree, a degree of satisfaction is still higher.
They are five stars, if a price becomes handy to a slight degree or the grip end of quality up of a grip or entering a logo is attached by the par rank so that others may also be said.

J

Throttle Set (for TM-MJN22/24/26,CR-Mini 22)

5 oleh Japan User(translated)

Pabrikan: YOSHIMURA

This time, it purchased also here with the head kit purchase of a yoshimura.
The high throttle of the daytona was attached before.
Since he wanted to unify by a yoshimura after all, this was used.
Since texture is also good and the yoshimura l

This time, it purchased also here with the head kit purchase of a yoshimura.
The high throttle of the daytona was attached before.
Since he wanted to unify by a yoshimura after all, this was used.
Since texture is also good and the yoshimura logo is contained, feeling is AGEAGE.
How are you also?

J

Throttle Set (for TM-MJN22/24/26,CR-Mini 22)

3 oleh Japan User(translated)

Pabrikan: YOSHIMURA

This was also attached with TM-MJN24 equipment.
Although other manufacturers' high throttle was seemingly also attached, since he wanted to unify a manufacturer, he bought it.
a holder is aluminum shaving? It comes out, it has carved with the yosh

This was also attached with TM-MJN24 equipment.
Although other manufacturers' high throttle was seemingly also attached, since he wanted to unify a manufacturer, he bought it.
a holder is aluminum shaving? It comes out, it has carved with the yoshimura and a parenthesis is good! also coming out -- there are many balis and it is delicate to have written the attached grip to be a yoshimura, although it is good.
since -- the three stars was used.

J

Throttle Set (for TM-MJN22/24/26,CR-Mini 22)

2 oleh Japan User(translated)

Pabrikan: YOSHIMURA

Although it is said that it is indispensable to wearing of TMR-24 which is a high throttle made from a yoshimura,
it says clearly -- having -- I think that it must not be so good -- first,
If it is better for the direction arranged with the single

Although it is said that it is indispensable to wearing of TMR-24 which is a high throttle made from a yoshimura,
it says clearly -- having -- I think that it must not be so good -- first,
If it is better for the direction arranged with the single article which it is to introduce another manufacturer's high throttle since there were quite a many balis, since the result of next grip which I regard as how it is that this too high tells 15000 yen to the peculiarity of a free throttle is a rubber which is not so good a thing I think so.?